After setting up an auto follow-up and its template make sure to select the "set live" button to activate the auto follow-up and begin sending.

Your auto follow-ups will pause once you have exceeded your plan limit. However, you will be able to resume these once you have either upgraded your plan or a new cycle has started.


If you have any questions you can also reach out to us at [email protected] or the chat bubble at the bottom right-hand corner.

Did this answer your question?