After setting up an auto follow-up and it's template make sure to select the "set live" button to activate the auto follow-up and begin sending.

Your auto follow-ups will pause once you have exceeded your plan limit. However you will be able to resume these once the you have either upgraded your plan or a new cycle has started.

If you have any questions you can also reach out to us at support@spentlyhq.com or the chat bubble at the bottom right hand corner.

Did this answer your question?