Yes, you can save your templates and come back later! Once you finish the email template you decide to stop editing on, you must click 'Next' before you exit, as this will save your current progress.

If you are at the end of your email set you are also able to export, and you will still have the ability to go back to the email set afterwards and continue editing.

Did this answer your question?